Urgent: Lost/Stolen Dog

Curtis is a 7 month old Border Collie/Boxer mix. Last seen in Boulder City, cross streets Utah St and Adams Blvd. When the rescue went to pick him up from foster, Curtis had disappeared. If you have any information on Curtis' whereabouts, please contact us. $5,000 Reward if found.

More Info

View All Adoptables

Hi, my name is Busdy.

American Bulldog
Male
Adult
Large
Adoption Application
My Info
House Trained Shots Current Neutered Good with Cats Good with Dogs Good with Children
About Me

Hi my name is Buddy and I’m excited to find my forever home because I have so much love to give! I am a 4 year old American Bulldog. I am a very sweet, funny boy who enjoys giving and receiving lots of hugs & kisses. I do OK alone, but definitely prefer to be with my owner/pack and could be described as a “velcro dog.” I can be super playful at times and still jump up on people or countertops every once in a while, but my foster mom has been helping me with my manners. I know how to sit and am currently working on laying down and placing. I’m very smart and will pretty much do anything for treats and belly rubs:) I can be a lil needy at times and when you stop petting me, I will demand more by giving you my paw, lol. I walk pretty well on the leash, but still get excited when I see anyone passing and want to say hi to everyone. I love car rides and when I see anything with wheels (bicycles, cars, skateboards), I get very excited and sometimes even chase them. So you need to have a strong handle on me. I behave very well during bath time and am a pretty quiet boy. My foster family has only heard me bark a couple times. When left alone in the home, I can usually be trusted to roam freely or sometimes I stay in the laundry room. I haven’t been crate trained but I’m really good so we haven’t needed it. But I can get bored and get into things occasionally so my own safe place when my owners are away is a great idea. I would prefer a home where my owner is able to take me on lots of walks and give me plenty of attention & exercise (I’m currently getting at least two per day). If given my morning walk, I usually pass out and nap most of the day. I do great with other dogs, children, cats, etc. I’m very social and always like to be where the action is. I would definitely prefer a home with a yard because I never go #2 on the leash. I prefer to do my duty in the privacy of my backyard when no one is looking. ??. I am house trained and have never once had an accident with my foster fam. I’m really an amazing, resilient boy who would make great addition to any family. If I sound perfect for you please APPLY NOW ?????? https://www.vegaspetrescueproject.com/dog-adoption-interest-form